Institutes

Research at Laimburg is organised in four Institutes:

Head of Institute
Dr. Walter Guerra
+39 0471 969 678
walter.guerra@laimburg.it

Secretary
Monika Graf
+39 0471 969 625
monika.graf@laimburg.it

Research Areas
Head of Institute
Dr. Klaus Marschall
+39 0471 969 640
klaus.marschall@laimburg.it

Secretary

Gerda Eisenstecken
+39 0471 969 600
gerda.eisenstecken@laimburg.it

Research Areas
Head of Institute
Dr. Thomas Letschka
+39 0471 969 514
thomas.letschka@laimburg.it

Secretary

Adriana Eccli
+39 0471 969 550
adriana.eccli@laimburg.it

Research Areas
Head of Institute
Dr. Angelo Zanella
+39 0471 969 540
angelo.zanella@laimburg.it

Secretary
Michaela Cassin
+39 0471 969 540
michaela.cassin@laimburg.it

Research Areas