Institutes

Research at Laimburg is organised in four Institutes:

Geschäftsführender Institutsleiter:
Dr. Walter Guerra
Tel.: +39 0471 969678
E-Mail: Walter.Guerra@laimburg.it
Secretary:
Monika Pfanzelter
Tel.: +39 0471 969625
E-Mail: Monika.Pfanzelter@laimburg.it

Research Area:

Geschäftsführender Institutsleiter
Dr. Klaus Marschall
Tel.: +39 0471 969640
Fax: +39 0471 969579
E-Mail: mailto:Klaus.Marschall@laimburg.it
Secretary
Gerda Eisenstecken
Tel.: +39 0471 969600
Fax: +39 0471 969579
E-Mail: Gerda.Eisenstecken@laimburg.it

Research Area

Head of Institute 
Dr. Aldo Matteazzi
Tel. +390471 969553
E-Mail: aldo.matteazzi@laimburg.it
Secretary
Adriana Eccli
Tel. +39 0471 969550
E-Mail: adriana.eccli@laimburg.it

Research Area

Head of Institute
Dr. Angelo Zanella
Tel. +39 0471 969540
E-Mail: Angelo.Zanella@laimburg.it
Secretary
Michaela Cassin
Tel. +39 0471 969540
E-Mail: Michaela.Cassin@laimburg.it

Research area