Istituti

Il Centro di Sperimentazione Laimburg comprende quattro istituti.

Responsabile d'istituto reggente
Dr. Walter Guerra
+39 0471 969 678
walter.guerra@laimburg.it

 

Segreteria
Monika Graf
+39 0471 969 625
monika.graf@laimburg.it

 

Settori
Responsabile d'istituto reggente
dott. mag. Klaus Marschall
+39 0471 969 640
klaus.marschall@laimburg.it

 

Segreteria
Gerda Eisenstecken
+39 0471 969 600
gerda.eisenstecken@laimburg.it

 

Settori
Responsabile d'istituto reggente
Dr. Thomas Letschka
+39 0471 969 514
thomas.letschka@laimburg.it
Segreteria
Adriana Eccli

Settori
Responsabile d'istituto
Dr. Angelo Zanella

 

Segreteria
Michaela Cassin
+39 0471 969 540
michaela.cassin@laimburg.it

Settori